Welcome
Login / Register
Fanatical WW

This Week on Xbox | New Xbox Game Pass Launches, Indie Games, and Game Announcements

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Video
1 Views
G2A Many GEOs

Description

This week we have new Xbox Game Pass launches, a look at the latest indie games available, and a roundup of the hottest games coming to Xbox.

Check out Tom Clancy's The Division 2 new endgame content stream: mixer.com/Xbox
Grab Minecraft on Xbox Game Pass: https://xbox.com/xbox-game-pass
Far: Lone Sails: https://microsoft.com/far-lone-sails
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy: https://microsoft.com/en-us/p/phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-trilogy
Pre-order RAGE 2: https://microsoft.com/rage-2
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege: https://microsoft.com/tom-clancys-rainbow-six-siege
Devil May Cry 5: https://microsoft.com/devil-may-cry-5
Pre-order Wolfenstein: Youngblood: https://microsoft.com/wolfenstein-youngblood
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4: https://microsoft.com/call-of-duty-black-ops-4
Pre-Order Borderlands 3: https://microsoft.com/en-us/p/borderlands-3

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
Conqueror's Blade [CPP] Many GEOs